Blog

Electric Heat by Stacey Brutger

Electric Heat by Stacey Brutger

Electric Heat - A Raven Investigations Novel (Book 3) Stacey Brutger Author Page: http://www.staceybrutger.com/blog/ Buy link - Amazon: http://amzn.com/B00U0AI1OM If you enjoy Urban Fantasy, be sure to check out the next book in my Raven Investigation Series. It's...

read more
Sexy Blue Collar Men!

Sexy Blue Collar Men!

Blue Colla Make Ya Holla Box Set Ten novellas featuring sexy blue collar men. Brand new stories - never before released! March 1, 2015   Featuring  Laramie Briscoe (Amazon Best Selling Author of the Heaven Hill Series) Title: Hot, Summer Nights Heat Level:...

read more
Liza O’Connor – Untamed & Unabashed

Liza O’Connor – Untamed & Unabashed

Welcome to Lydia’s Bennet’s story. An extension of Pride & Prejudice Elizabeth Bennet told her story in Pride and Prejudice. Now Lydia Bennet tells her side of her whirlwind marriage to Lieutenant Wickham. The youngest of five daughters with a pittance of a dowry...

read more
Claiming His Mate – M. Limoges

Claiming His Mate – M. Limoges

Hot Damn! I've been waiting for the release announcement of this Paranormal Romance for a year! Welcome Melissa Limoges! Here's a bit about her HOT new book: Member of the Black Hills Pack in Los Lobos, South Dakota, Jace Matthews is sent to check out the new owner of...

read more
An Almost Perfect Friday Flames

An Almost Perfect Friday Flames

It's been a while since multi-published romance author Jenna Jaxon has stopped by.  After wheedling her with begs and pleads, she's offered to takeover today's Friday Flames! When I wrote Almost Perfect, over three years ago, I set it on a romantic, deserted...

read more
WIP’ing it up on Wednesday

WIP’ing it up on Wednesday

And now for something new. . . As an author, I'm often asked, "So, what are you writing?" WIP It Up gives you an insider's look at what your favorite authors are cooking beneath their nimble fingers. For the time being, I've put aside my Paranormal/Fantasy romance...

read more
Is that a callus I feel?

Is that a callus I feel?

Grow thicker skin. Isn't that what we're all told? From Kindergarten through adulthood, we're constantly told to "man-up", "cowboy up", "pull up your big girl panties." UP, UP, UP.  How about if we look at this from a different perspective? Yeah, I'm all for...

read more
Do it if it feels GOOD!

Do it if it feels GOOD!

I came across a blog post that truly inspired me. Repeat After Me: “F*ck It, I’m Doing It Anyway” (excerpt from Chuck Wendig) Throughout your MYSTERIOUS AND WONDERFUL AND OCCASIONALLY MISERABLE ART JOURNEY, you will meet many naysayers, and you will be given enough...

read more
Gimme a Yee-Haw for D’Ann Lindun!

Gimme a Yee-Haw for D’Ann Lindun!

Welcome to Friday Flames where words of romance will fill you with heat! Today I welcome back a good friend and all-around cowgirl: D'Ann Lindun Her stories of cowboys and western life are as real as they come. And she ought to know - she's the real deal. Blurb: At...

read more
Fans of Historical Romance . . .

Fans of Historical Romance . . .

Spotlight on... His Saving Grace by Sharon Cullen   Blurb Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh, Sharon Cullen’s captivating novel tells the deeply emotional tale of two devoted lovers facing the ravages of war. For months now, Lady Grace Ashworth has mourned the death...

read more
Have a Merry Mythic Christmas!

Have a Merry Mythic Christmas!

(c) Melissa Limoges 2014 Thank you to everyone who enjoys reading my books. I enjoy writing them and sharing my adventures. The year 2015 will bring new stories and a new series I just know you'll love! Wishing you a wonderful Christmas filled with joy. May you and...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This