Fans of Historical Romance . . .

Fans of Historical Romance . . .

Spotlight on… His Saving Grace by Sharon Cullen   Blurb Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh, Sharon Cullen’s captivating novel tells the deeply emotional tale of two devoted lovers facing the ravages of war. For months now, Lady Grace Ashworth has mourned the death... Read more

Pin It on Pinterest